#001: Let’s Get Personal

This will be my new start on a personal blog. I guess this is where I will put all my constant whining, my endless provocative thoughts, my sightless ambitions, and my everything. This is also my initiative to segregate my personal entity away from my already established anime blog. Soon my anime blog will reborn. Soon my new chapter in life will begin. Soon I have more stuff to share in this online community. I doubt this blog will garner a lot of attention but popularity is not what I seek. However I would really appreciate if the readers accept this personal side of me. But hey, it’s not just all emo in this blog. I’ll be sharing on events and trips as well. Remember, it is all part of the process to change my rowdy anime blog to a full-fledged anime blog.

Now let’s get personal. 

About this entry